You are here: Home / Board

Members of the board of the WSC

Back row (f.l.t.r.): Gerritsma, Koren, Oosterlee(chair), Hundsdorfer, Roest, Crommelin and Vandewalle. Middle row (f.l.t.r.): Kraaijevanger, Van Daele, Roose, Wubs and Cuyt. Front row (f.l.t.r.): Van der Vegt, Veldman, Nool, Bisseling and Vuik. (Woudschoten, October 8, 2014)

The Research Community Scientific Computing is represented by the Werkgemeenschapscommissie.
Starting October 2016 the Werkgemeenschapscommissie consists of:

  • M. (Martine) Anholt (CWI)
  • Prof.dr. R.H. (Rob) Bisseling (UU)
  • E.H. (Harald) van Brummelen (TU/e)
  • Prof.dr. D.T. (Daan) Crommelin (CWI & UvA)
  • Prof.dr. A. (Annie) Cuyt (UA)
  • J. (Jason) Frank (UU)
  • M.I. (Marc) Gerritsma (TU Delft)
  • Prof.dr. W.H. (Willem) Hundsdorfer (CWI & RU)
  • B. (Barry) Koren (TU/e)
  • Dr. J.(Johan) Romate (Shell)
  • Prof.dr. C.W. (Kees) Oosterlee (CWI & TU Delft)
  • M.R.T. (Mark) Roest (VORtech)
  • Prof.dr. D. (Dirk) Roose (KU Leuven)
  • Prof.dr. W.H.A. (Wil) Schilders (TU/e)
  • Prof.dr. R.P. (Rob) Stevenson (UvA)
  • Prof.dr. M. (Marnix) Van Daele (UGent)
  • S. (Stefan) Vandewalle (KU Leuven)
  • J.J.W. (Jaap) van der Vegt (UT)
  • C. (Kees) Vuik (TU Delft)
  • Dr. F.W. (Fred) Wubs (RuG)