Announcement Speakers Spring Meeting 2018

We are proud to announce the speakers of the 2018 Spring Meeting:

Karel in ‘t Hout (University of Antwerpen), Bas van der Linden (LIME BV), Dirk Roose (KU Leuven), Kathrin Smetana (University of Twente), Carina Bringedal (University of Hasselt), Laura Iapichino (Eindhoven University of Technology), Andreas van Barel (KU Leuven), Yous van Halder (CWI) and Roel Tielen (Technical University Delft).

The program and more information about the Spring meeting at Eindhoven University of Technology (TU/e), at the location De Zwarte Doos in the TU/e campus, June 1st 2018 can be found at and at

Registration is not yet possible.